محولات تشيلسي يستعد PTO2018-09-18T16:01:39+00:00
Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters Banner

محولات تشيلسي يستعد PTO

محولات تشيلسي موجهة, مثل ال 626, 628, 630 و 645 تم تصميم عائلة محولات لتبسيط اختيارك والتثبيت عند يتطلب تغييرا في دوران أو تحاول مسح عقبة. هذه المحولات تستخدم نفس التروس المدخلات مثل 442 – 489 Series P.T.O.s and are available as kits. جميع خلع محولات الطاقة تشيلسي في الأوراق المالية على استعداد للسفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تشيلسي 626 سلسلة PTO

626 محول سلسلة

باركر / تشيلسي 626 تم تصميم محولات سلسلة للقيام بهذه المهام الشاقة تحتاج إلى الحصول على القيام به. The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your P.T.O. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل مشكلة تدخل أو تغيير P.T.O. تناوب الناتج رمح, بحوزتنا ما تحتاج. Chelsea offers the widest selection of adapters in the industry, بما في ذلك محولات لتناسب الشاحنات المستوردة مثل هينو, ايسوزو, ميتسوبيشي ونيسان.

تشيلسي 628 سلسلة PTO

تشيلسي 628 سلسلةباركر / تشيلسي 628 تم تصميم سلسلة محول يستعد للقيام بهذه المهام الشاقة تحتاج إلى الحصول على القيام به. مدبب تشيلسي محامل تصميم توفير أقصى قدر من قدرات الحاملة ويزيل همومك حول قدرة عزم الدوران خفض عند استخدام محول مع PTO الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل مشكلة تدخل أو تغيير PTO تناوب الناتج رمح, بحوزتنا ما تحتاج. تقدم تشيلسي تشكيلة واسعة من محولات موجهة في صناعة, بما في ذلك محولات لتناسب الشاحنات المستوردة مثل هينو, ايسوزو, ميتسوبيشي ونيسان. مواصفات المنتج:

  • 6-بولت أستاذ التربية الرياضية. لافتتاح 8-بولت نقل
  • يحرك P.T.O. مباشرة الخروج من انتقال
  • يستخدم نفس التروس المدخلات مثل 442 و 489 سلسلة
  • الضمان لمدة سنتين

تشيلسي 630 سلسلة PTO

باركر / تشيلسي 630 تم تصميم محولات سلسلة للقيام بهذه المهام الشاقة تحتاج إلى الحصول على القيام به. The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load630 سلسلة PTO تحمل قدرات ويزيل همومك حول قدرة عزم الدوران خفض عند استخدام محول مع PTO الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل مشكلة تدخل أو تغيير PTO تناوب الناتج رمح, بحوزتنا ما تحتاج. Chelsea offers the widest selection of gear adapters in the industry, بما في ذلك محولات لتناسب الشاحنات المستوردة مثل هينو, ايسوزو, ميتسوبيشي ونيسان.

مواصفات المنتج:

  • 6-بولت أستاذ التربية الرياضية. لافتتاح 6-بولت نقل
  • يحرك P.T.O. أسفل بزاوية 30 درجة, مما يساعد على القضاء على مشاكل تداخل
  • يستخدم نفس التروس المدخلات مثل 442 و 489 سلسلة
  • الضمان لمدة سنتين

تشيلسي 645 سلسلة

PTO تشيلسي 645 سلسلةباركر / تشيلسي 645 تم تصميم محولات سلسلة للقيام بهذه المهام الشاقة تحتاج إلى الحصول على القيام به. مدبب تشيلسي محامل تصميم توفير أقصى قدر من قدرات الحاملة ويزيل همومك حول قدرة عزم الدوران خفض عند استخدام محول مع PTO الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل مشكلة تدخل أو تغيير PTO تناوب الناتج رمح, بحوزتنا ما تحتاج. تقدم تشيلسي تشكيلة واسعة من محولات موجهة في صناعة, بما في ذلك محولات لتناسب الشاحنات المستوردة مثل هينو, ايسوزو, ميتسوبيشي ونيسان.

مواصفات المنتج:

  • 6-بولت أستاذ التربية الرياضية. لافتتاح 6-بولت نقل
  • يحرك P.T.O. أسفل بزاوية 45 °, مما يساعد على القضاء على مشاكل تداخل
  • يستخدم نفس التروس المدخلات مثل 442 و 489 سلسلة
  • الضمان لمدة سنتين

اتصل الآن زر
اتصل بنا
أجزاء
هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز وخدمات طرف ثالث. اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية موافق

Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters2018-09-18T16:01:39+00:00
Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters Banner

Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters

Chelsea geared adapters, like the 626, 628, 630 and 645 family of adapters are designed to simplify your selection and installation when you require a change in rotation or are trying to clear an obstacle. These adapters use the same input gears as the 442 – 489 Series P.T.O.s and are available as kits. All Chelsea power take off adapters are in stock ready to ship worldwide.

Chelsea 626 Series PTO


626 series adapter

Parker/Chelsea 626 Series Adapters are designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done.  The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your P.T.O. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change P.T.O. output shaft rotations, we have what you need.  Chelsea offers the widest selection of adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.

Chelsea 628 Series PTO


Chelsea 628 SeriesParker/Chelsea 628 Series Geared Adapter is designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done. The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your PTO. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change PTO output shaft rotations, we have what you need. Chelsea offers the widest selection of geared adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.


Product Features:

  • 6-Bolt P.T.O. to a 8-Bolt Transmission Opening
  • Moves the P.T.O. straight out from the transmission
  • Uses the same input gears as the 442 and 489 Series
  • Two Year Warranty



Chelsea 630 Series PTO

Parker/Chelsea 630 Series Adapters are designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done.  The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load630 series PTO bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your PTO. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change PTO output shaft rotations, we have what you need.  Chelsea offers the widest selection of gear adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.

Product Features:

  • 6-Bolt P.T.O. to a 6-Bolt Transmission Opening
  • Moves the P.T.O. down at a 30° angle, helping to eliminate interference problems
  • Uses the same input gears as the 442 and 489 Series
  • Two Year Warranty

Chelsea 645 Series

Chelsea PTO 645 seriesParker/Chelsea 645 Series Adapters are designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done.  The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your PTO. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change PTO output shaft rotations, we have what you need.  Chelsea offers the widest selection of geared adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.

 

 

Product Features:

 

  • 6-Bolt P.T.O. to a 6-Bolt Transmission Opening
  • Moves the P.T.O. down at a 45° angle, helping to eliminate interference problems
  • Uses the same input gears as the 442 and 489 Series
  •  Two Year Warranty

 

This website uses cookies and third party services. Read our Privacy Policy I Accept