切爾西PTO齒輪適配器2018-09-18T16:01:39+00:00
Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters Banner

切爾西PTO齒輪適配器

切爾西面向適配器, 像 626, 628, 630 和 645 適配器系列旨在簡化您的選擇和安裝時,你需要在旋轉狀態的變化或試圖清除障礙. 這些適配器使用相同的輸入齒輪的 442 – 489 Series P.T.O.s and are available as kits. 所有切爾西功率起飛適配器庫存準備運往世界各地.

切爾西 626 系列PTO


626 系列適配器

帕克/切爾西 626 系列適配器的設計你需要完成艱難的工作. The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your P.T.O. 無論您是需要解決的干擾問題或更改P.T.O. 輸出軸的旋轉, 我們有你需要什麼. Chelsea offers the widest selection of adapters in the industry, 包括適配器,以適應進口卡車如日野, 五十鈴, 三菱和日產.

切爾西 628 系列PTO


切爾西 628 系列帕克/切爾西 628 系列減速適配器設計為你需要去做艱難的工作. 切爾西圓錐滾子軸承的設計提供了最大的承載能力,並消除您的後顧之憂約扭矩容量使用與您的PTO適配器時減少. 無論您是需要解決的干擾問題或更改PTO輸出軸轉速, 我們有你需要什麼. 切爾西提供面向適配器的最廣泛的選擇在業內, 包括適配器,以適應進口卡車如日野, 五十鈴, 三菱和日產.


產品特點:

  • 6-博爾特公廁. 到8螺栓透射口
  • 移動P.T.O. 直接從傳輸
  • 使用相同的輸入齒輪的 442 和 489 系列
  • 兩年保修



切爾西 630 系列PTO

帕克/切爾西 630 系列適配器的設計你需要完成艱難的工作. The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load630 系列PTO 承載能力和消除你對扭矩容量的後顧之憂使用與您的PTO適配器時減少. 無論您是需要解決的干擾問題或更改PTO輸出軸轉速, 我們有你需要什麼. Chelsea offers the widest selection of gear adapters in the industry, 包括適配器,以適應進口卡車如日野, 五十鈴, 三菱和日產.

產品特點:

  • 6-博爾特公廁. 到6螺栓透射口
  • 移動P.T.O. 向下在30°角, 有助於消除干擾問題
  • 使用相同的輸入齒輪的 442 和 489 系列
  • 兩年保修

切爾西 645 系列

切爾西PTO 645 系列帕克/切爾西 645 系列適配器的設計你需要完成艱難的工作. 切爾西圓錐滾子軸承的設計提供了最大的承載能力,並消除您的後顧之憂約扭矩容量使用與您的PTO適配器時減少. 無論您是需要解決的干擾問題或更改PTO輸出軸轉速, 我們有你需要什麼. 切爾西提供面向適配器的最廣泛的選擇在業內, 包括適配器,以適應進口卡車如日野, 五十鈴, 三菱和日產.

產品特點:

  • 6-博爾特公廁. 到6螺栓透射口
  • 移動P.T.O. 向下成45°角, 有助於消除干擾問題
  • 使用相同的輸入齒輪的 442 和 489 系列
  • 兩年保修

呼叫Now按鈕
打電話給我們
部分
本網站使用Cookies和第三方服務. 請閱讀我們的 隱私政策 我接受

Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters2018-09-18T16:01:39+00:00
Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters Banner

Chelsea PTO Geared Adapters

Chelsea geared adapters, like the 626, 628, 630 and 645 family of adapters are designed to simplify your selection and installation when you require a change in rotation or are trying to clear an obstacle. These adapters use the same input gears as the 442 – 489 Series P.T.O.s and are available as kits. All Chelsea power take off adapters are in stock ready to ship worldwide.

Chelsea 626 Series PTO


626 series adapter

Parker/Chelsea 626 Series Adapters are designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done.  The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your P.T.O. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change P.T.O. output shaft rotations, we have what you need.  Chelsea offers the widest selection of adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.

Chelsea 628 Series PTO


Chelsea 628 SeriesParker/Chelsea 628 Series Geared Adapter is designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done. The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your PTO. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change PTO output shaft rotations, we have what you need. Chelsea offers the widest selection of geared adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.


Product Features:

  • 6-Bolt P.T.O. to a 8-Bolt Transmission Opening
  • Moves the P.T.O. straight out from the transmission
  • Uses the same input gears as the 442 and 489 Series
  • Two Year Warranty



Chelsea 630 Series PTO

Parker/Chelsea 630 Series Adapters are designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done.  The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load630 series PTO bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your PTO. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change PTO output shaft rotations, we have what you need.  Chelsea offers the widest selection of gear adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.

Product Features:

  • 6-Bolt P.T.O. to a 6-Bolt Transmission Opening
  • Moves the P.T.O. down at a 30° angle, helping to eliminate interference problems
  • Uses the same input gears as the 442 and 489 Series
  • Two Year Warranty

Chelsea 645 Series

Chelsea PTO 645 seriesParker/Chelsea 645 Series Adapters are designed to do the tough jobs you need to get done.  The Chelsea tapered bearings design provide maximum load bearing capabilities and eliminates your worries about torque capacity decreasing when using an adapter with your PTO. Whether you need to solve an interference problem or change PTO output shaft rotations, we have what you need.  Chelsea offers the widest selection of geared adapters in the industry, including adapters to fit imported trucks such as Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Nissan.

 

 

Product Features:

 

  • 6-Bolt P.T.O. to a 6-Bolt Transmission Opening
  • Moves the P.T.O. down at a 45° angle, helping to eliminate interference problems
  • Uses the same input gears as the 442 and 489 Series
  •  Two Year Warranty

 

This website uses cookies and third party services. Read our Privacy Policy I Accept