福特變速箱PTO2018-09-18T16:01:40+00:00

切爾西福特變速箱PTO

Ford transmission PTO

切爾西帕克PTO福特傳輸, 247 系列, 和 248 系列. 該動力輸出為福特TorqShift變速器. 選擇 247 系列 5 速自動TorqShift MY2010和事先與 248 系列 6 速自動TorqShift 6 MY2011和之後. 隨著 4 X 2 應用, 可以實現泵流量達 31 GPM與發動機以 1200 RPM. 四輪驅動的應用程序可以達到 15 在GPM 1200 發動機轉速. 該 247 系列有電子超速控制的選項.
所有切爾西PTO的庫存準備運往世界各地. 切爾西 247 系列PTO, 與福特TorqShift福特超級卡車. 兩者都提供減少安裝時間, 只用一根軟管連接到PTO. 集成液壓閥和壓力開關在PTO房屋. 切爾西新供給的調製壓縮墊片.
我們出售的所有PTO需求,包括使用和重建的PTO, 零部件及配件. 您也可以訪問我們的 PTO手冊 部分,在那裡你可以找到許多切爾西PTO零件和服務手冊. 如果您有任何疑問或需要任何幫助,我們也可. 給我們一個電話 877-776-4600 要么 407-872-1901.

切爾西 247 系列PTO

切爾西 247 系列取力 (PTO) 特別設計以適應福特5R140 (TorqShift) 福特超級職務F-系列載重車使用燃氣發動機自動變速器 5 速自動變速器. 在PTO工作在所有檔位,並提供卓越的負載能力. 它的工作原理上都 4 輪 2 四輪驅動版本. 該247Series是福特堅固可靠PTO測試強硬. 切爾西系列 247 PTO是絲束和恢復的最佳選擇, 天線, 自卸車和服務車輛的應用.

Chelsea 247 Series PTO for Ford trucks

247 系列PTO

切爾西 247 系列外殼尺寸

247 系列外殼尺寸

PTO福特變速箱規格 247F系列
標準輸出軸尺寸 1-1/4″ 圓軸W /關鍵
間歇額定扭矩 (磅. FT) 120
間歇額定扭矩 (N.M.) 163
為間歇式工作額定馬力
在 1848 每分鐘轉數. 輸出軸 (生命值) 42
在 1848 每分鐘轉數. 輸出軸 (千瓦) 32
大約重量 20 磅。(9 公斤)


切爾西 248 系列PTO

該 248 系列取力 (P.T.O.) 是專為福特車型年 2011 與福特的六速卡車 (6) 速度“TorqShift 6”傳輸. 該變速器設有P.T.O. 傳動齒輪, 位於傳輸變矩器的前. 發動機驅動 (Live硬盤) P.T.O. 齒輪現在為您提供持續電源P.T.O. 並開闢了一些用不到的P.T.O當應用程序. 齒輪位於變矩器後面. 切爾西和福特汽車工程曾作為一個團隊,為您提供P.T.O. 這將滿足您所有的應用需求. 該 248 系列PTO提供最大間隙為您的苛刻應用.

248 Series Che;sea PTO

248 系列PTO

PTO福特變速箱規格 248F系列
標準輸出軸尺寸 1-1/4″ 圓軸W /關鍵
間歇額定扭矩 (磅. FT) 200
間歇額定扭矩 (N.M.) 271
為間歇式工作額定馬力
在 1488 每分鐘轉數. 輸出軸 (生命值) 57
在 1488 每分鐘轉數. 輸出軸 (千瓦) 42
大約重量 25 磅。(11 公斤)
呼叫Now按鈕
打電話給我們
部分
本網站使用Cookies和第三方服務. 請閱讀我們的 隱私政策 我接受

Ford Transmission PTO2018-09-18T16:01:40+00:00

Chelsea Ford Transmission PTO

Ford transmission PTO

Chelsea Parker PTO for Ford transmission, 247 series, and 248 series. The Power Take-Off for the Ford TorqShift Transmissions. Choose the 247 Series for 5 speed automatic TorqShift MY2010 and prior and the 248 series for 6 speed automatic TorqShift 6 MY2011 and after. With the 4 X 2 applications, you can achieve pump flows up to 31 GPM with your engine at 1200 RPM. Four wheel drive applications can reach up to 15 GPM at 1200 engine RPM. The 247 series has the option of Electronic Overspeed Control.
All Chelsea PTO’s in stock ready to ship worldwide. Chelsea 247 series PTO, for Ford Super Duty Trucks with Ford TorqShift. Both offer a reduced installation time, with only one hose to connect to the PTO. Integrated hydraulic valve and pressure switch in the PTO Housing. New Chelsea supplied controlled compression gasket.
We sell all your PTO needs including used and rebuilt PTOs, parts and accessories. You can also visit our PTO manuals section where you can find many Chelsea PTO parts and service manuals. We’re also available if you have any questions or need any assistance. Give us a call at 877-776-4600 or 407-872-1901.

Chelsea 247 Series PTO

Chelsea 247 Series Power Take-Off (PTO) specifically designed to fit the Ford 5R140 (TorqShift) automatic transmission used in Ford Super Duty F-Series trucks with a gas engine and 5 speed automatic transmission. The PTO operates in all gears and offers superior workload capabilities. It works on both 4 wheel and 2 wheel drive versions.  The 247Series was Ford tested tough for a rugged reliable PTO. The Chelsea series 247 PTO is a great choice for tow and recovery, aerial, dump truck and service vehicle applications.

Chelsea 247 Series PTO for Ford trucks

247 Series PTO

Chelsea 247 Series Housing Dimensions

247 series housing dimensions

PTO for Ford Transmissions Specifications247F Series
Standard Output Shaft Size1-1/4″ Round Shaft w/ key
Intermittent Torque Rating (Lbs. ft)120
Intermittent Torque Rating (N.m.)163
Horsepower Rating for Intermittent Service
At 1848 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (HP)42
At 1848 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (Kw)32
Approximate Weight20 lbs.(9 kg)


Chelsea 248 Series PTO

The 248 Series Power Take-Off (P.T.O.) is designed for Ford model year 2011 Super Duty Trucks with Ford’s six (6) speed “TorqShift 6” transmission. This transmission features a P.T.O. transmission gear, located in front of the transmission torque converter. The engine driven (live drive) P.T.O. gear now provides you with continuous power to the P.T.O. and opens up applications that were not available when the P.T.O. gear was located behind the torque converter. Chelsea and  Ford engineering have worked as a team to provide you with the P.T.O. that will meet all your application requirements. The 248 series PTO provides maximum clearance for your tough applications.

248 Series Che;sea PTO

248 Series PTO

PTO for Ford Transmissions Specifications248F Series
Standard Output Shaft Size1-1/4″ Round Shaft w/ key
Intermittent Torque Rating (Lbs. ft)200
Intermittent Torque Rating (N.m.)271
Horsepower Rating for Intermittent Service
At 1488 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (HP)57
At 1488 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (Kw)42
Approximate Weight25 lbs.(11 kg)
This website uses cookies and third party services. Read our Privacy Policy I Accept