تشيلسي فورد نقل PTO

Ford transmission PTO

تشيلسي باركر PTO لنقل فورد, 247 سلسلة, و 248 سلسلة. السلطة الاقلاع عن TorqShift الإرسال فورد. اختر ال 247 سلسلة ل 5 سرعة MY2010 TorqShift التلقائي وقبل و 248 سلسلة ل 6 سرعة TorqShift التلقائي 6 MY2011 وبعد. مع ال 4 X 2 تطبيقات, يمكنك تحقيق تدفقات ضخ ما يصل الى 31 GPM مع محرك في 1200 RPM. يمكن أن أربعة طلبات محرك عجلة تصل إلى 15 GPM في 1200 المحرك RPM. ال 247 سلسلة لديها خيار التحكم في السرعة الزائدة الالكترونية.
كل PTO تشيلسي في الأوراق المالية على استعداد للسفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشيلسي 247 سلسلة PTO, لفورد سوبر ديوتي الشاحنات مع فورد TorqShift. كلا تقديم تخفيض وقت التثبيت, مع خرطوم واحد فقط للاتصال PTO. الهيدروليكية صمام ومفتاح ضغط متكامل في PTO الإسكان. تشيلسي الجديد زودت تسيطر ضغط طوقا.
نبيع جميع احتياجات PTO الخاص بما في ذلك الجزء المركزي المستخدمة وإعادة بنائها, قطع غيار واكسسوارات. يمكنك أيضا زيارة موقعنا أدلة PTO القسم حيث يمكنك العثور على العديد من أجزاء تشيلسي PTO وكتيبات الخدمة. نحن أيضا جاهزون إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة. يقدم لنا دعوة في 877-776-4600 أو 407-872-1901.

تشيلسي 247 سلسلة PTO

تشيلسي 247 سلسلة مأخذ القدرة (PTO) صممت خصيصا لتناسب فورد 5R140 (TorqShift) ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي المستخدمة في شاحنات فورد سوبر ديوتي F-سلسلة مع محرك الغاز و 5 ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي سرعة. وPTO تعمل في جميع التروس وتوفر قدرات متفوقة عبء العمل. وهي تعمل على حد سواء 4 عجلة و 2 إصدارات الدفع الرباعي. كان 247Series فورد اختبار صعب لPTO موثوق الوعرة. سلسلة تشيلسي 247 PTO هو خيار كبير لسحب والانتعاش, جوي, تفريغ الشاحنات وخدمة التطبيقات سيارات.

Chelsea 247 Series PTO for Ford trucks

247 سلسلة PTO

تشيلسي 247 سلسلة الإسكان الأبعاد

247 أبعاد سلسلة الإسكان
تشيلسي 247 دليل سلسلة PTO مالكي

PTO لفورد الإرسال المواصفات 247F سلسلة
معيار الناتج رمح الحجم 1-1/4″ شافت جولة ث / مفتاح
متقطع عزم الدوران التصويت (رطل. قدم) 120
متقطع عزم الدوران التصويت (N.m.) 163
التصويت حصانا لخدمة متقطعة
في 1848 R.P.M. من الناتج رمح (HP) 42
في 1848 R.P.M. من الناتج رمح (كيلووات) 32
وزن تقريبي 20 رطل.(9 كلغ)


تشيلسي 248 سلسلة PTO

ال 248 سلسلة مأخذ القدرة (P.T.O.) تم تصميم لنموذج عام فورد 2011 واجب الشاحنات السوبر مع فورد ستة (6) السرعة "TorqShift 6" نقل. يتميز هذا الإرسال لP.T.O. ناقل الحركة, تقع أمام تحويل نقل عزم الدوران. المحرك الدافع (محرك الحية) P.T.O. معدات يوفر لك الآن مع الطاقة المستمرة لP.T.O. ويفتح التطبيقات التي لم تكن متوفرة عند P.T.O. كانت تقع العتاد وراء محول عزم الدوران. عملت تشيلسي والهندسة فورد كفريق واحد لتوفير لكم مع P.T.O. التي من شأنها تلبية جميع متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك. ال 248 تقدم سلسلة PTO أقصى إزالة للتطبيقات الخاصة بك صعبة.

248 Series Che;sea PTO

248 سلسلة PTO

PTO لفورد الإرسال المواصفات 248F سلسلة
معيار الناتج رمح الحجم 1-1/4″ شافت جولة ث / مفتاح
متقطع عزم الدوران التصويت (رطل. قدم) 200
متقطع عزم الدوران التصويت (N.m.) 271
التصويت حصانا لخدمة متقطعة
في 1488 R.P.M. من الناتج رمح (HP) 57
في 1488 R.P.M. من الناتج رمح (كيلووات) 42
وزن تقريبي 25 رطل.(11 كلغ)

Ford Transmission PTO2018-09-18T16:01:40+00:00

Chelsea Ford Transmission PTO

Ford transmission PTO

Chelsea Parker PTO for Ford transmission, 247 series, and 248 series. The Power Take-Off for the Ford TorqShift Transmissions. Choose the 247 Series for 5 speed automatic TorqShift MY2010 and prior and the 248 series for 6 speed automatic TorqShift 6 MY2011 and after. With the 4 X 2 applications, you can achieve pump flows up to 31 GPM with your engine at 1200 RPM. Four wheel drive applications can reach up to 15 GPM at 1200 engine RPM. The 247 series has the option of Electronic Overspeed Control.
All Chelsea PTO’s in stock ready to ship worldwide. Chelsea 247 series PTO, for Ford Super Duty Trucks with Ford TorqShift. Both offer a reduced installation time, with only one hose to connect to the PTO. Integrated hydraulic valve and pressure switch in the PTO Housing. New Chelsea supplied controlled compression gasket.
We sell all your PTO needs including used and rebuilt PTOs, parts and accessories. You can also visit our PTO manuals section where you can find many Chelsea PTO parts and service manuals. We’re also available if you have any questions or need any assistance. Give us a call at 877-776-4600 or 407-872-1901.

Chelsea 247 Series PTO

Chelsea 247 Series Power Take-Off (PTO) specifically designed to fit the Ford 5R140 (TorqShift) automatic transmission used in Ford Super Duty F-Series trucks with a gas engine and 5 speed automatic transmission. The PTO operates in all gears and offers superior workload capabilities. It works on both 4 wheel and 2 wheel drive versions.  The 247Series was Ford tested tough for a rugged reliable PTO. The Chelsea series 247 PTO is a great choice for tow and recovery, aerial, dump truck and service vehicle applications.

Chelsea 247 Series PTO for Ford trucks

247 Series PTO

Chelsea 247 Series Housing Dimensions

247 series housing dimensions

PTO for Ford Transmissions Specifications247F Series
Standard Output Shaft Size1-1/4″ Round Shaft w/ key
Intermittent Torque Rating (Lbs. ft)120
Intermittent Torque Rating (N.m.)163
Horsepower Rating for Intermittent Service
At 1848 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (HP)42
At 1848 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (Kw)32
Approximate Weight20 lbs.(9 kg)


Chelsea 248 Series PTO

The 248 Series Power Take-Off (P.T.O.) is designed for Ford model year 2011 Super Duty Trucks with Ford’s six (6) speed “TorqShift 6” transmission. This transmission features a P.T.O. transmission gear, located in front of the transmission torque converter. The engine driven (live drive) P.T.O. gear now provides you with continuous power to the P.T.O. and opens up applications that were not available when the P.T.O. gear was located behind the torque converter. Chelsea and  Ford engineering have worked as a team to provide you with the P.T.O. that will meet all your application requirements. The 248 series PTO provides maximum clearance for your tough applications.

248 Series Che;sea PTO

248 Series PTO

PTO for Ford Transmissions Specifications248F Series
Standard Output Shaft Size1-1/4″ Round Shaft w/ key
Intermittent Torque Rating (Lbs. ft)200
Intermittent Torque Rating (N.m.)271
Horsepower Rating for Intermittent Service
At 1488 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (HP)57
At 1488 R.P.M. of Output Shaft (Kw)42
Approximate Weight25 lbs.(11 kg)
This website uses cookies and third party services. Read our Privacy Policy I Accept